McCall Patterns

Pattern Sale

I was in the city today for my yearly mamogram….ladies have you gotten yours?….Anyway I decided since I was in the city I would stop and JoAnn’s to pick up this Kay Unger dress pattern, which of course they didn’t have….

V1328

But I did notice that the McCall patterns were on sale for $1.99 each.  This is what I picked up.

M6282

This dress might find its self at a wedding this weekend.

M6399

I love the neckline on this top.

M6440

I need some skinny jeans to go with my brown boots.  This might be the ticket.

M6404

Couldn’t pass up the equestrian styling

M6531

I saw this coat in Threads and have been wanting to pick up the pattern ever since.

So, that is what has been added to my pattern stack…how about you?

7 thoughts on “Pattern Sale

    1. It is kind of like the Vogue dress that I was looking for (which I just found out is on sale at Vogue’s website). One in heather gray would be so classic looking.

  1. Wow, love them all…

    I bought 7 patterns from Vogue/McCalls last week online and am waiting patiently for them to arrive. Well OK, slight exaggeration there as i am not really waiting patiently at all. Every day I race out to the letterbox hoping they have arrived but sadly, so far they haven’t. Maybe today! lol

      1. Nope! 😦
        But I did receive a single pattern that I bought on Etsy a few weeks ago that I’d forgotten about!! Haha! I will share the details in my blog! 🙂

    1. You are welcome Sara. The 6282 dress is almost done and I think I am really going to like it. I haven’t sewn many PP patterns, but I sure like this one. The instruction sheets are a wealth of information!

Leave a Reply

